☰ Main Menu
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

Gettysburg Auto Auction
3580 Emmitsburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Phone: (717) 338-1516
(877) 338-1536

Fax: (717) 338-9060

Fax: 717-334-9314

E-mail:

Missi@gettyauto.com (Administrative Department) Ext. 13

Ashley@gettyauto.com (Assistant GM/Notary) Ext. 14

Dee@gettyauto.com (Charitable Donations/Notary) Ext. 10

Amanda.Moore@gettyauto.com (Front Counter/Title Clerk) Ext. 11

Webmaster@gettyauto.com (Web Site Suggestions/Questions/Problems)

Lot & Number Reservations – Ext. 21

Oldmanlookingbill@yahoo.com (Owner) Ext. 17

© 2018: Gettysburg Auto Auction | KABBO Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress