Contact Us

Gettysburg Auto Auction

3580 Emmitsburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Phone: (717) 338-1516
(877) 338-1536

Fax: (717) 338-9060

Fax: 717-334-9314

E-mail:
Dave@gettyauto.com (for general auction questions) ext 12

Missi@gettyauto.com (Administrative Department) ext 13

Ashley@gettyauto.com (Charitable Donations/Notary) ext 14 or 11

Dee@gettyauto.com (Front Counter/Notary) ext 10

Webmaster@gettyauto.com (Web Site Suggestions/Questions/Problems)

Oldmanlookingbill@yahoo.com (Owner) ext 17