☰ Main Menu
HomeEvents

Events

Here you will find a listing of upcoming and recent events. Check back often to stay up to date on current deals and promotions!

*********************************************

Sale cancelled for 12/17/20

Office Closed 12/17/20. We will reopen Friday 12/18/20 at 9am for test drives and buy it now vehicles. Be safe if you must be out!

Stay tuned here for delays, closings an/or cancellations due to the potential bad weather coming our way.

Be safe out there!

*********************************************

Holiday Schedule:

Monday 12/21/20 9am-5pm

Tuesday 12/22/20 9am-5pm

Wednesday 12/23/20 9am-1pm

Thursday 12/24/20 CLOSED

Friday 12/25/20 CLOSED-Merry Christmas

Monday 12/28/20 9am-5pm

******Tuesday 12/29/20 SALE at 10AM******

Wednesday 12/30/20 9am-5pm

Thursday 12/31/20 CLOSED

Friday 1/1/21 CLOSED Happy New Year!

 

 

**Please remember masks are reqiured, if you forgot yours just ask for one in the office. There are hand sanitizing areas in the office and on the lane for your safety.

***********************************************************

The Kitchen will be closed until further notice

For your convienience there will be food trucks with a variety of foods and drinks at each auction.

********************************************

Test drives for Buy-It-Now Autos are available as follows:

Monday 9-4

Tuesday 9-4

Wednesday 9-4

Thursday 9-1

Friday 9-4

*********************************************************

All Sales are Subject to Change Due to Weather

(updated 12/17/20 5:02am)

© 2018: Gettysburg Auto Auction | KABBO Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress